Farm and Ranch Directory- Iowa
     
   
*Dean and Jan Damman
 
*Jim & Bridget Casper Family, Decorah
641-227-3845, ddamman@partnercom.net
 
563-382-6012
 
*Sweet Memories Stables, Decorah
 
*Gradert Farms, Sibley
Kevin & Anne Dykstra family
 
Kevin & Laura Gradert family
563-380-4357, dykstrak@oneota.net
 
712-754-3914, gfarms@hickorytech.net
 
*Leo & LeeAnn Haack, Williamsburg
 
*Mike & Patty Hayes, Muscatine
319-668-2986, lhaack@commspeed.net
 
563-262-9964, michahay5@aol.com
 

*Stony Hills POAs, Lowden

 
*Crystalview POAs, Nevada
563-941-5241, mbking@fbcom.net
 
Larry & Crystal Myers
 
 
*Kenton Doehrmann family, Williamsburg
 
*Joe & Laurie Konrad family, Runnells
 
 
*Dwight & Kim Olson, Thompson
 

*Quigley Arena, Clear Lake

641-584-2714, mkdofarm@wctatel.net
 
Bill Quigley family
 
641-797-2449, quigleyarena@aol.com
 
*Reed’s POAs, Ocheyedan
 
*Chris Reilly family, Decorah
Julius & Lorrie Reed family
 
563-532-9473, reillycl@acegroup.cc
712-758-3255, reedspoas@evertck.net
 
 
*Rising R POAs, Wellman
 
* Chuck & Maxine Shekleton, Farmersburg
Dean & Jan Rodgers
 
563-536-2249, shekleton@netins.net
319-646-6608, www.risingpoas.com
 
 
*Bob & Sharon Schoonover family, Decorah
 
*Rock Creek Farms, Rudd
563-382-9305, oakhome@rconnect.com
 
Jeff Smith & DeDra Schroeder family
 
641-395-2954, jds@omnitelcom.com
 
*HiVue Horse & Pony Farm, Indianola
 
*Gary & Jean Wunder, Thompson
Wanda Victor & Becky Victor-Baker & family
 
641-584-2366
 
 
*Cory Damman, Melbourne
 
*Amy Winter, Madrid
641-482-3032, heelers@wildblue.net
 
515-669-2909, swint@iowatelcom.net
 
*Dianna Marquardt, Altoona
 
*Jacki Purcell, Altoona
 
 
*Heather Hassebroek, Buffalo Center
 
*Barb Albert, Boone
641-562-2114, bcgreen@wctatel.net
 

515-432-8364, balbert@tdsi.net

 
*Lowell & Sherrill Roseland, Marshalltown
 
*Orlen & Beth Stolee, Radcliff
641-753-6853
 

515-893-2317

 
*Brad Wilson, Ogden
 
*Ruth PeCoy, Rockwell City

515-291-0899

 

712-297-7610

 
*Morse’s GR’s Ponies, Chariton
 
*The Pony Farm, Fairfield

Ray & Mary Jo Morse

 

Susie Drish & Barb Hood

641-774-8785, missmaryjo@iowatelcom.net

 

319-696-3441, ponyfarm1@aol.com

 
*Dave Stille family, Storm Lake
 

*Doug & Diane DeBuhr family, New Hartford

712-299-6606, llstille@yahoo.com
 

319-983-2396, debuhrs5@aol.com

 
*Bob & Kay Roseland family, Gilman
 
*Verla Neifert, Otley

641-751-9021, rosebokay@marshallnet.com

 
641-627-5314, neifert@iowatelcom.net
 
*Larry & Jill Goodale, Ellsworth
 
*R & R POA Ponies, Grinnell
 
Randy & Rhonda Moyer, 641-527-3118
 
*Curtis Sieck, Grinnell
 
*Tammi Versi, Columbus Junction

641-990-0201, c_sieck_99@hotmail.com

 
641-990-0201